Bristol Arrow Bowling Club  

Home Contacts Location History Gallery Fixtures competitions Tourists links

             Bristol Arrow Bowling Club




  Life Members


Phill Hill

George Brown

Jack Thresher

Bert Hunt

Gordon Mansell

Ken Maggs

Percy Prangley

Roy Willan

Alan Wells

Keith Moseley

Laurie Dando

John Bidgood

Fred Avery

Clive Ford

Alf Stodgell

Roy Brown

Mary Bidgood

J. Schofield

W. S. Pidgeon

F. Kilsby

Capt. E. T. Burry

F. W. Crocker

R. Hazelton

J. H. Feare

Bill Craddock

Bill Spry

John Spry

Frank Pope

John Fennell

George Cuff

Bill Fenn

Don Shortman

George Allen

Dick Selway

Jim Dovey

Cliff Elson

      cont ………

Other members of the club from 1894 onwards   >>>