Bristol Arrow Bowling Club  

Home Contacts Location History Gallery Fixtures competitions Tourists links

             Bristol Arrow Bowling Club




                     A few photos of the 2019 Finalists

          Champion - Bryan Underhill                                       Runner-up - Basil Anderson

            Handicap - Dave Butcher                                            Runner-up - David Yorath

           Featherstone - Dave Butcher                                       Runner-up - Tony Gardiner

              Military - Keven Prescott                                              Runner-up - Mary Milligan

        Pairs - Alan Castle and Julian Fernandez                  Runners-up - Tim Summerton and Gill Andrews

 Mixed Pairs - Peter Cook and Lyn Furze                    Runners-up - Kevin Prescott and Carol Lewis

2-wood - Tim Summerton                                                  Runner-up Peter Cook